X Marks the Pedwalk

3 year anniversary party and Cats Like Us fashion show

We are approaching our 3 year anniversary!  On Friday, December 9th, join us in celebrating three years of Auxiliary Magazine! The party is at Club Diablo in Buffalo NY and it will be a night full of fashion and music!  There will be a Cats Like Us, the Buffalo based retro clothing boutique, fashion show and music will be provided by Edwin Somnambulist of Industrial Strength Nightmares Radio and the monthly Toronto event Neurodance, plus Aaron Andrews (regular Auxiliary Magazine music contributor), Jason Draper (Auxiliary Magazine contributor), and Darago (Auxiliary Magazine music editor Mike Kieffer). In addition we will be raffling off tons of gift certificates and great items from the event’s sponsors. If you’re in the area, we hope to see you there!

Our great sponsors!

Cats Like Us www.catslikeus.com
Chez Ann Salon www.chezannsalon.com
Das Bunker www.dasbunker.org
Dungaree Dolly Bags www.dungareedolly.com
Fluevog Shoes www.fluevog.com
Gloomth www.gloomth.com
Heavy Red www.heavyred.com
Industrialshirts.com www.industrialshirts.com
ISNradio www.isnradio.com
Jason Masarik – Renaissance Tattoo www.monsterlabtattoos.com
Jennifer Link Photography www.jennifer-link.com
Plastik Wrap www.plastikwrap.com
Rose Mortem www.rosemortem.com
Sourpuss Clothing www.sourpussclothing.com
Spragwerks www.spragwerks.com
Zach Rose Photography www.zachrosephotography.com

more info on the facebook event page

Auxiliary Magazine

The Magazine for Alternative Fashion, Music, and Lifestyle. Available in Print and Digital Editions with weekly website content!


Auxiliary Magazine on FacebookAuxiliary Magazine on InstagramAuxiliary Magazine on PinterestAuxiliary Magazine on RssAuxiliary Magazine on TwitterAuxiliary Magazine on Wordpress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *